New arrivals and restockings to discover in the Bookstore (Shop tab)!

Fruit baskets OROS Edition

Published 03 / 11 / 2020

This new collection of fruit baskets, graphic, is inspired by Mexican landscapes and refers to distant aesthetics. Each piece, designed in local species such as oak, pine, olive or chestnut, offers a reinterpretation of the classic basket.

COPA - The traditional fruit bowl, reinterpreted thanks to its wide base and the play of alternating essences.

Mesa - Its name referring to the characteristic reliefs of arid landscapes, this fruit basket - or rather display - evokes a distant aesthetic. Its curves and its different heights sublimate each fruit that is placed there.

ORGANIC - This fruit basket was designed like a pebble. Very raw, almost rustic thanks to the choice of species, this basket is nonetheless modern in shape.

INCA - A fruit basket which swings with the comings and goings, according to the weight of its tenants. Formed by two plates assembled by wooden rods, this basket offers a vision that is both playful and aesthetic.

All of these parts are for sale on our Online Store.

  • Photographer: OROS
  • Location: Marseille, France
  • Year: 2020

Corbeilles à fruits OROS

Publié le 03/11/2020

Cette nouvelle collection de corbeilles à fruits, graphique, s’inspire des paysages mexicains et fait référence à des esthétiques lointaines. Chaque pièce, conçue dans des essences locales telles que le chêne, le pin, l’olivier ou encore le châtaignier, propose une ré-interprétation de la corbeille classique.

COPA – La traditionnelle coupe à fruits, ré-interprétée grâce à son pied large et au jeu d’alternance des essences.

MESA – Son nom faisant référence aux reliefs caractéristiques des paysages arides, cette corbeille à fruits – ou plutôt présentoir – évoque un esthétique lointain. Ses courbes et ses différentes hauteurs subliment chaque fruit qui y est posé.

ORGANIC – Cette corbeille à fruit à été pensée comme un galet. Très brute, presque rustique grâce au choix de l’essence, cette corbeille n’en demeure pas moins moderne par sa forme.

INCA – Une corbeille à fruits qui se balance au gré des allées et venues, au gré du poids de ses locataires. Formée par deux plaques assemblées par des tiges en bois, cette corbeille propose une vision à la fois ludique et esthétique.

L’ensemble de ces pièces sont à la vente sur notre boutique en ligne.

  • Photographe : OROS
  • Lieu : Marseille, France
  • Année : 2020